Staff

Name Position Phone Extension Email
Arlie Ankerberg Health Partnership 155 arlie@wacc.net
Sheryl Barnes Staff Accountant 132 sbarnes@wacc.net
Annette Biering Administrative Compliance Specialist 101 annette@wacc.net
Matt Bushyeager Worship Director 184 mbushyeager@wacc.net
Lidy Caldera Coffee Cart 116 lidy@wacc.net
Nancy Cash Custodial Assistant/EC Assistant 181 ncash@wacc.net
Thomas Cho JH/HS/Café Worship Leader tcho@wacc.net
Lauren Clark High School Coordinator lclark@wacc.net
Sherry Coats Project Manager 124 sherry@wacc.net
Pam Davis Accounts Payable Specialist 183 pdavis@wacc.net
Rose Delgadillo Receptionist 152 rose@wacc.net
Ginnie Eller Director of On Campus Small Groups 121 geller@wacc.net
Chereen Florea Administrative Director of Sports & Recreation Ministry 176 chereen@wacc.net
Charlotte Fugate Volunteer 114 charlotte@wacc.net
Justine Garate Global Missions Assistant 153 jgarate@wacc.net
Krysta Gustafson Director of Mission's Mobilization 479 krysta@wacc.net
John Gustavsen Sports & League Director 127 jgustavsen@wacc.net
Tara Guthrie Kid's Church Director 115 tara@wacc.net
Charmaine Haveles Finance Director 111 chaveles@wacc.net
KC Jones Concierge kcjones44@msn.com
Shirley Jones Early Childhood Staff Assistant 177 shirley@wacc.net
Heather Kamei Health Partnership Assistant 155 hkamei@wacc.net
Ashley Keneipp High School Intern ashley@wacc.net
Becky Kent Small Groups and Welcome Ministries Assistant 169 beckyk@wacc.net
Betsy Kent Children's Ministry Assistant 172 bkent@wacc.net
John Kent Facilities Manager 120 johnk@wacc.net
Amy Kimes Graphic/Web Designer, Social Media & Photographer 136 amy@wacc.net
Laura Knaak Worship Leader & Production Assistant 159 laura@wacc.net
Kristen Leos Senior HR & Payroll Administrator 185 kristen@wacc.net
Briana Lopez Administrative Assistant for Junior High blopez@wacc.net
Lauren Martinez Preschool Assistant Lolo2308@yahoo.com
Katie McGuire Administrative Assistant to Generations Team kmcguire@wacc.net
Will Pearce The Source Director wpearce@wacc.net
Mercedes Perez Preschool Coordinator 125 mercedes@wacc.net
Cindi Peterson Executive Ministries Administrator 130 cpeterson@wacc.net
Jesse Ramirez Audio Engineer jramirez@wacc.net
Kristin Sahagun Women's Ministry Director 160 ksahagun@wacc.net
Judi Snyder Congregational Care Assistant 154 jsnyder@wacc.net
Andrew Swanson Technical Assistant aswanson@wacc.net
Eddie Sywulka Heritage Service Director esywulka@wacc.net
Jason Tucker Information Technology Director 182 jtucker@wacc.net
Jessica Williams Serve Weekend Coord/Missional Living Assist/Wedding Coord 477 jessica@wacc.net
Ryan Wilson Video Producer 190 rwilson@wacc.net