KIDS

Cristi Thomas
Pastor of Children's Ministry

cthomas@wacc.net

Jessica Jeanblanc
Director of Special Needs

jjeanblanc@wacc.net

Will Pearce
Elementary Director

wpearce@wacc.net

Betsy Kent
Children's Ministry Admin Assistant

bkent@wacc.net

Mercedes Perez
Preschool Coordinator

mercedes@wacc.net

Lauren Martinez
Early Childhood Assistant

lmartinez@wacc.net

Information