FirstLastTitleEmail
AdamDe La TorrePastor of Jr High & Young Adultsadamd@wacc.netPastor
AmandaConlinLocal Engagement Assistant & Love Whittier Coordamanda@wacc.netSupport Staff
AmyKimesDesign & Social Media Directoramy@wacc.netSupport Staff
AndresReyesDirector of Church Onlineareyes@wacc.netSupport Staff
ArlieAnkerbergHealth Partnershiparlie@wacc.netPartner
AshleyKeneippAccounts Payable Clerkashley@wacc.netSupport Staff
BeckyKentGrow Groups Admin Assistantbeckyk@wacc.netSupport Staff
BetsyKentChildren's Ministry Administrative Assistantbkent@wacc.netSupport Staff
BryanGuthrieExecutive Pastor, Creative Artsbryang@wacc.netPastor
CarmenArevaloCustodial AssistantStaff
ChrisCoxPastor of Grow Groupschris@wacc.netPastor
ChristianMartinezExecutive Pastor, Ministriescmartinez@wacc.netPastor
CindiPetersonSpecial Projects Administratorcpeterson@wacc.netSupport Staff
CristiThomasPastor of Children's Ministrycthomas@wacc.netPastor
DaisyDiazVideo Producerddiaz@wacc.netSupport Staff
DanielVoTechnical Arts Assistantdanielv@wacc.net Support Staff
DanielDohodaAudio and Production Assistantddohoda@wacc.netSupport Staff
DeniseWatkinsNominating Committee Co-Chairdeniseyw@aol.comBoard Member
EddieSywulkaHeritage Service Musical Directoresywulka@wacc.netSupport Staff
EduardoSuasteguiFinance Committee Vice Chaireswriting@gmail.comBoard Member
EnidEckBoard Chair3ecks@verizon.netBoard Member
GabeGonzalezFacilities Team Memberfrodogaggins29@gmail.comStaff
GinnieEllerPastor of On Campus Small Groupsgeller@wacc.netPastor
GlenPetersonPastor of Global Engagementgpeterson@wacc.netPastor
HannahRidgeJr High Administrative Assistanthridge@wacc.netSupport Staff
HeatherKameiHealth Partnership Assistanthkamei@wacc.netPartner
JasonTuckerIT Directorjtucker@wacc.netSupport Staff
JesseRamirezTechnical & Production Directorjramirez@wacc.netSupport Staff
JessicaJeanblancDirector of Special Needs Ministryjjeanblanc@wacc.netSupport Staff
JessicaGomezAdministrative Assistant to Carejgomez@wacc.netSupport Staff
JohnRileySenior Pastorjohnr@wacc.netPastor
K.C.JonesConciergekcjones44@msn.comStaff
KatieMcGuireAdmin Asst to Next Gen and Woman's Ministry Asstkmcguire@wacc.netSupport Staff
KristenLeosSenior HRkristen@wacc.netSupport Staff
KristinSahagunDirector of Welcoming and Connection Ministriesksahagun@wacc.netSupport Staff
KrystaGustafsonDirector of Local Engagement & Mobilizationkrysta@wacc.netSupport Staff
LauraKnaakWorship Leader & Production Assistantlaura@wacc.netSupport Staff
LaurenMartinezPreschool Assistantlmartinez@wacc.netSupport Staff
LidyCalderaHospitality & Small Group Adminlidy@wacc.netSupport Staff
LisaBarnesBoard Secretaryliveinabarnes@gmail.comBoard Member
LoreSetlockStaff Accountantlsetlock@wacc.netSupport Staff
MattBushyeagerWorship Directormbushyeager@wacc.netSupport Staff
MelodyTaborWedding and Memorial Services Coordinatormtabor@wacc.netSupport Staff
MercedesPerezPreschool Coordinatormercedes@wacc.netSupport Staff
MichelleLavenDirector of Women's Ministrymlaven@wacc.netSupport Staff
NancyCashFacilitiesncash@wacc.netSupport Staff
NinaDohodaPastor Of Congregational Care & Senior Adultsnina@wacc.netPastor
OlgaGarateFinance Committee Chairolga.garate@gmail.comBoard Member
PamDavisDirector of Finance & Administrationpdavis@wacc.netSupport Staff
RichardMeyerHigh School Coordinatorrmeyer@wacc.netSupport Staff
RickWilliamsNominating Committee Co-Chairrealtor.rickwilliams@gmail.comBoard Member
RoseDelgadilloFront Office & Benevolent Administrationrose@wacc.netSupport Staff
RyanWilsonVideo Directorrwilson@wacc.netSupport Staff
SherylBarnesFinance Projects Administratorsbarnes@wacc.netSupport Staff
SteveArredondoBoard Vice Chairfevo_1@yahoo.comBoard Member
WillPearceElementary Directorwpearce@wacc.netSupport Staff
ZackAumillerPastor Of High School Ministryzack@wacc.netPastor

CHURCH BOARD MEMBERS

All board members can be emailed at: churchboard@wacc.net

FirstLastTitleEmail
AdamDe La TorrePastor of Jr High & Young Adultsadamd@wacc.netPastor
AmandaConlinLocal Engagement Assistant & Love Whittier Coordamanda@wacc.netSupport Staff
AmyKimesDesign & Social Media Directoramy@wacc.netSupport Staff
AndresReyesDirector of Church Onlineareyes@wacc.netSupport Staff
ArlieAnkerbergHealth Partnershiparlie@wacc.netPartner
AshleyKeneippAccounts Payable Clerkashley@wacc.netSupport Staff
BeckyKentGrow Groups Admin Assistantbeckyk@wacc.netSupport Staff
BetsyKentChildren's Ministry Administrative Assistantbkent@wacc.netSupport Staff
BryanGuthrieExecutive Pastor, Creative Artsbryang@wacc.netPastor
CarmenArevaloCustodial AssistantStaff
ChrisCoxPastor of Grow Groupschris@wacc.netPastor
ChristianMartinezExecutive Pastor, Ministriescmartinez@wacc.netPastor
CindiPetersonSpecial Projects Administratorcpeterson@wacc.netSupport Staff
CristiThomasPastor of Children's Ministrycthomas@wacc.netPastor
DaisyDiazVideo Producerddiaz@wacc.netSupport Staff
DanielVoTechnical Arts Assistantdanielv@wacc.net Support Staff
DanielDohodaAudio and Production Assistantddohoda@wacc.netSupport Staff
DeniseWatkinsNominating Committee Co-Chairdeniseyw@aol.comBoard Member
EddieSywulkaHeritage Service Musical Directoresywulka@wacc.netSupport Staff
EduardoSuasteguiFinance Committee Vice Chaireswriting@gmail.comBoard Member
EnidEckBoard Chair3ecks@verizon.netBoard Member
GabeGonzalezFacilities Team Memberfrodogaggins29@gmail.comStaff
GinnieEllerPastor of On Campus Small Groupsgeller@wacc.netPastor
GlenPetersonPastor of Global Engagementgpeterson@wacc.netPastor
HannahRidgeJr High Administrative Assistanthridge@wacc.netSupport Staff
HeatherKameiHealth Partnership Assistanthkamei@wacc.netPartner
JasonTuckerIT Directorjtucker@wacc.netSupport Staff
JesseRamirezTechnical & Production Directorjramirez@wacc.netSupport Staff
JessicaJeanblancDirector of Special Needs Ministryjjeanblanc@wacc.netSupport Staff
JessicaGomezAdministrative Assistant to Carejgomez@wacc.netSupport Staff
JohnRileySenior Pastorjohnr@wacc.netPastor
K.C.JonesConciergekcjones44@msn.comStaff
KatieMcGuireAdmin Asst to Next Gen and Woman's Ministry Asstkmcguire@wacc.netSupport Staff
KristenLeosSenior HRkristen@wacc.netSupport Staff
KristinSahagunDirector of Welcoming and Connection Ministriesksahagun@wacc.netSupport Staff
KrystaGustafsonDirector of Local Engagement & Mobilizationkrysta@wacc.netSupport Staff
LauraKnaakWorship Leader & Production Assistantlaura@wacc.netSupport Staff
LaurenMartinezPreschool Assistantlmartinez@wacc.netSupport Staff
LidyCalderaHospitality & Small Group Adminlidy@wacc.netSupport Staff
LisaBarnesBoard Secretaryliveinabarnes@gmail.comBoard Member
LoreSetlockStaff Accountantlsetlock@wacc.netSupport Staff
MattBushyeagerWorship Directormbushyeager@wacc.netSupport Staff
MelodyTaborWedding and Memorial Services Coordinatormtabor@wacc.netSupport Staff
MercedesPerezPreschool Coordinatormercedes@wacc.netSupport Staff
MichelleLavenDirector of Women's Ministrymlaven@wacc.netSupport Staff
NancyCashFacilitiesncash@wacc.netSupport Staff
NinaDohodaPastor Of Congregational Care & Senior Adultsnina@wacc.netPastor
OlgaGarateFinance Committee Chairolga.garate@gmail.comBoard Member
PamDavisDirector of Finance & Administrationpdavis@wacc.netSupport Staff
RichardMeyerHigh School Coordinatorrmeyer@wacc.netSupport Staff
RickWilliamsNominating Committee Co-Chairrealtor.rickwilliams@gmail.comBoard Member
RoseDelgadilloFront Office & Benevolent Administrationrose@wacc.netSupport Staff
RyanWilsonVideo Directorrwilson@wacc.netSupport Staff
SherylBarnesFinance Projects Administratorsbarnes@wacc.netSupport Staff
SteveArredondoBoard Vice Chairfevo_1@yahoo.comBoard Member
WillPearceElementary Directorwpearce@wacc.netSupport Staff
ZackAumillerPastor Of High School Ministryzack@wacc.netPastor
WP Feedback

Dive straight into the feedback!
Login below and you can start commenting using your own user instantly