Pastors & Board Members

Zack Aumiller

Pastor of High School Ministries

562.945.4500 x126
zack@wacc.net

Chris Cox

Interim Pastor of Grow Groups

562.945.4500 x473
chris@wacc.net

Nina Dohoda

Pastor of Congregational Care

562.945.4500 x165

nina@wacc.net

Bryan Guthrie

Interim Executive Pastor, Creative Arts

562.945.4500 x129
bryang@wacc.net

Christian Martinez

Interim Executive Pastor, Ministries

562.945.4500 x254
cmartinez@wacc.net

John Riley

Senior Pastor

562.945.4500 x174
johnr@wacc.net

Rebecca Rodriguez

Pastor of Global Engagement

562.945.4500 x478

rrodriguez@wacc.net

Cristi Thomas

Pastor of Children's Ministry

562.945.4500 x109

cthomas@wacc.net

Church Board Members

All board members can be emailed at: churchboard@wacc.net

Don Mrla

Chair

Serving 2017-2019

Beth Miller

Vice Chair

Serving 2018-2020

Olga Garate

Secretary, Benevolent Rep

Serving 2017-2019

Roger Pearson

Treasurer, Finance Committee Chair, Benevolent Rep

Serving 2018-2020

Eduardo Suastegui

Finance Committee
Vice-Chair

Serving 2019-2021

Lisa Barnes

Nominating Committee
Co-Chair, Global Rep

Serving 2019-2021

Hector Gonzalez

Nominating Committee
Co-Chair

Serving 2018-2020