Pastors & Board Members

Zack Aumiller

Pastor of High School Ministries

562.945.4500 x126
zack@wacc.net

Chris Cox

Pastor of College & Young Adult Ministries

562.945.4500 x473
chris@wacc.net

Nina Dohoda

Pastor of Congregational Care

562.945.4500 x165

nina@wacc.net

Bryan Guthrie

Interim Executive Pastor, Creative Arts

562.945.4500 x129
bryang@wacc.net

Christian Martinez

Interim Executive Pastor, Ministries

562.945.4500 x254
cmartinez@wacc.net

John Riley

Senior Pastor

562.945.4500 x174
johnr@wacc.net

Rebecca Rodriguez

Pastor of Global Engagement

562.945.4500 x478

rrodriguez@wacc.net

Cristi Thomas

Pastor of Children's Ministry

562.945.4500 x109

cthomas@wacc.net

Church Board Members

All board members can be emailed at: churchboard@wacc.net

Don Mrla

Chair

Kim Songer

Vice Chair

Olga Garate

Secretary

Roger Pearson

Finance Committee Chair

Hector Gonzalez

Finance Committee
Vice-Chair

Jason Zuhlke

Nominating
Co-Chair

Beth Miller

Nominating
Co-Chair