Pastors & Board Members

Zack Aumiller

Pastor of High School Ministries

562.945.4500 x126
zack@wacc.net

Chris Cox

Pastor of Grow Groups

562.945.4500 x473
chris@wacc.net

Adam De La Torre

Pastor of Junior High Ministry

562.945.4500 x480

adamd@wacc.net

Nina Dohoda

Pastor of Congregational Care

562.945.4500 x165

nina@wacc.net

Ginnie Eller

Pastor, On Campus Grow Groups

562.945.4500 x121
geller@wacc.net

Bryan Guthrie

Executive Pastor, Creative Arts

562.945.4500 x129
bryang@wacc.net

Christian Martinez

Executive Pastor, Ministries

562.945.4500 x254
cmartinez@wacc.net

John Riley

Senior Pastor

562.945.4500 x174
johnr@wacc.net

Cristi Thomas

Pastor of Children's Ministry

562.945.4500 x109

cthomas@wacc.net

Church Board Members

All board members can be emailed at: churchboard@wacc.net

Beth Miller

Chair

 

Enid Eck

Vice Chair, Benevolent Committee Rep

Lisa Barnes

Secretary
Global Partners Committee Rep

 

Roger Pearson

Treasurer, Finance Chair, Benevolent Committee Rep, Building Committee Rep

 

Eduardo Suastegui

Finance, Vice-Chair

Hector Gonzalez

Nominating Committee
Chair

Steve Arredondo

Nominating Committee
Vice Chair