Staff

Name Position Phone Extension Email
Arlie Ankerberg Health Partnership 155 arlie@wacc.net
Sheryl Barnes Finance 132 sbarnes@wacc.net
Matt Bushyeager Worship Director 184 mbushyeager@wacc.net
Lidy Caldera Hospitality & Coffee Cart 116 lidy@wacc.net
Madilynne Calderon High School Assistant 168 mcalderon@wacc.net
Nancy Cash Custodial Assistant/EC Assistant 181 ncash@wacc.net
Kennedy Castellanos
Social Media/Video Assistant   kennedy@wacc.net
Amanda Conlin Local Engagement Admin Assistant & Love Whittier Coordinator 477 amanda@wacc.net
Pam Davis Director of Finance & Administration 183 pdavis@wacc.net
Rose Delgadillo Receptionist 152 rose@wacc.net
Chereen Florea Administrative Director of Sports & Recreation Ministry 176 chereen@wacc.net
Charlotte Fugate Volunteer 114 charlotte@wacc.net
Justine Garate Global Engagement Assistant 153 jgarate@wacc.net
Kimberly Garcia Finance & HR Assistant 138 kpalmer@wacc.net
Krysta Gustafson Director of Next Steps 479 krysta@wacc.net
Ali Hedgpeth Director of Local Engagement 118 ali@wacc.net
KC Jones Concierge   kcjones44@msn.com
Shirley Jones Nursery & Preschool Staffing Coordinator 177 shirley@wacc.net
Heather Kamei Health Partnership Assistant 155 hkamei@wacc.net
Ashley Keneipp Accounts Payable Clerk 183 ashley@wacc.net
Becky Kent Grow Groups Assistant 169 beckyk@wacc.net
Betsy Kent Children's Ministry Admin Assistant 172 bkent@wacc.net
John Kent Facilities Director 120 johnk@wacc.net
Amy Kimes Graphic/Web Designer, Social Media Manager & Photographer 136 amy@wacc.net
Drew Kirkpatrick HS/JH Worship Leader   dkirkpatrick@wacc.net
Laura Knaak Worship Leader & Production Assistant 159 laura@wacc.net
Michelle Laven Director of Women's Ministry 105 mlaven@wacc.net
Kristen Leos Senior HR & Payroll Supervisor 185 kristen@wacc.net
Lauren Martinez Preschool Assistant   Lolo2308@yahoo.com
Katie McGuire Administrative Assistant to Next Gen Team 168 kmcguire@wacc.net
Steven Murphy Sports Assistant   smurphy@wacc.net
Will Pearce Elementary Director 186 wpearce@wacc.net
Mercedes Perez Preschool Coordinator 125 mercedes@wacc.net
Cindi Peterson Special Projects Administrator
130 cpeterson@wacc.net
Jesse Ramirez Technical Arts Director 145 jramirez@wacc.net
Hannah Ridge Junior High Assistant   hridge@wacc.net
Kristin Sahagun Director of Welcome & Connections Ministries 160 ksahagun@wacc.net
Jess Gomez Assistant to Congregational Care Pastor 154 jgomez@wacc.net
Eddie Sywulka Heritage Service Musical Director   esywulka@wacc.net
Jason Tucker Director of IT and Database Administration 182 jtucker@wacc.net
Ryan Wilson Video Producer 190 rwilson@wacc.net