Staff

Name Position Phone Extension Email
Arlie Ankerberg Health Partnership 155 arlie@wacc.net
Sheryl Barnes Finance Director 132 sbarnes@wacc.net
Kennedy Brown Social Media Assistant kennedy@wacc.net
Matt Bushyeager Worship Director 184 mbushyeager@wacc.net
Lidy Caldera Hospitality & Coffee Cart 116 lidy@wacc.net
Madilynne Calderon High School Assistant 168 mcalderon@wacc.net
Nancy Cash Custodial Assistant/EC Assistant 181 ncash@wacc.net
Thomas Cho HS Worship Leader   tcho@wacc.net
Amanda Conlin Local Engagement Admin Assistant & Love Whittier Coordinator 477 amanda@wacc.net
Pam Davis Staff Accountant & Contribution Admin 183 pdavis@wacc.net
Rose Delgadillo Receptionist 152 rose@wacc.net
Ginnie Eller Director of On Campus Small Groups 121 geller@wacc.net
Chereen Florea Administrative Director of Sports & Recreation Ministry 176 chereen@wacc.net
Charlotte Fugate Volunteer 114 charlotte@wacc.net
Justine Garate Global Engagement Assistant 153 jgarate@wacc.net
Kimberly Garcia Finance & HR Assistant 138 kpalmer@wacc.net
Krysta Gustafson Director of Next Steps 479 krysta@wacc.net
KC Jones Concierge   kcjones44@msn.com
Shirley Jones Nursery & Preschool Staffing Coordinator 177 shirley@wacc.net
Heather Kamei Health Partnership Assistant 155 hkamei@wacc.net
Ashley Keneipp Accounts Payable Clerk   ashley@wacc.net
Becky Kent Grow Groups Assistant 169 beckyk@wacc.net
Betsy Kent Children's Ministry Admin Assistant 172 bkent@wacc.net
John Kent Facilities Director 120 johnk@wacc.net
Amy Kimes Graphic/Web Designer, Social Media Manager & Photographer 136 amy@wacc.net
Drew Kirkpatrick HS/JH Worship Leader
Laura Knaak Worship Leader & Production Assistant 159 laura@wacc.net
Michelle Laven Director of Women's Ministry 105 mlaven@wacc.net
Taylor Ledford Junior High Assistant   tledford@wacc.net
Kristen Leos Senior HR & Payroll Supervisor 185 kristen@wacc.net
Lauren Martinez Preschool Assistant   Lolo2308@yahoo.com
Katie McGuire Administrative Assistant to Next Gen Team   kmcguire@wacc.net
Will Pearce Director of 5th/6th Grades/td>   wpearce@wacc.net
Mercedes Perez Preschool Coordinator 125 mercedes@wacc.net
Cindi Peterson Special Projects Administrator
130 cpeterson@wacc.net
Jesse Ramirez Audio Engineer   jramirez@wacc.net
Kristin Sahagun Director of Welcome & Connections Ministries 160 ksahagun@wacc.net
Judi Snyder Assistant to Congregational Care Pastor 154 jsnyder@wacc.net
Andrew Swanson Technical Arts Assistant   aswanson@wacc.net
Eddie Sywulka Heritage Service Musical Director   esywulka@wacc.net
Jason Tucker Director of IT and Database Administration 182 jtucker@wacc.net
Ryan Wilson Video Producer 190 rwilson@wacc.net