

2023 Annual Meeting Election Results

2024 General Budget Approved

2024 Global Budget Approved

Board Members Elected Steve Arredondo

Enid Eck

Mike Takacs

Nominating Members Elected Ashley DeLaTorre

Ed Eller

Maya Hivale

Beth Miller

John Nakamura

Spencer Sahagun

Monica Wilson

Auditor Elected

Steven Haugen