Annual Business Meeting 2020

WACC Annual Business Meeting 2020 Information

Thank you so much for all of your prayers going into last night's annual meeting. Also, thank you for your help and participation. We are thanking God for how the night went. You can find the results of the election below. I pray you all have a wonderful Thanksgiving!


  • Both budgets passed

Elected to 2021 Church Board:

  • Olga Garate
  • Denise Watkins
  • Rick Williams

Elected to 2021 Nominating Committee:

  • Arlie Ankerberg
  • Courtney Bushyeagar
  • Jim Fletcher
  • Isaac Garate
  • Kim Songer
  • Monica Wilson
  • Jack Wong

Elected Auditor:

  • Gary Cates

Candidate Bio Information
Financial Package