Pastors & Board Members

John Riley

Senior Pastor

562.945.4500 x174
johnr@wacc.net

Steve Cazares

Executive Pastor

562.945.4500 x480
stevec@wacc.net

Bryan Guthrie

Pastor of Creative Arts Ministries

562.945.4500 x129
bryang@wacc.net

Jacob Kenagy

Pastor of Technical Arts

562.945.4500 x145
jacob@wacc.net

Kelly Warner

Pastor of Sports and Men's Ministries

562.945.4500 x142
kelly@wacc.net

Stephanie Warner

Pastor of Local Engagement

562.945.4500 x118
swarner@wacc.net

Nina Dohoda

Pastor of Congregational Care

562.945.4500 x165

nina@wacc.net

Christian Martinez

Pastor of Junior High Ministries

562.945.4500 x254
cmartinez@wacc.net

Zack Aumiller

Pastor of High School Ministries

562.945.4500 x126
zack@wacc.net

Chris Cox

Pastor of College & Young Adult Ministries

562.945.4500 x473
chris@wacc.net

Jared Powell

Pastor of Small Groups and Welcome Ministries

562.945.4500 x133
jpowell@wacc.net

Rebecca Rodriguez

Pastor of Global Engagement

562.945.4500 x478

rrodriguez@wacc.net

Church Board Members

All board members can be emailed at: churchboard@wacc.net

Fred Law

Chair

Don Mrla

Vice Chair

Chad Miller

Secretary

Kim Songer

Finance & Benevolent

Enid Eck

Nominating Committee & Benevolent

Jason Zuhlke

Nominating Committee

Olga Garate

Global